No membership fee, to become a Doll, just buy your Doll tee!

Meet, greet and talk to The Black Doll Affair int'l family on the App Clubhouse

Saturday Self-Esteem Summit Ticket

Product image 1Saturday Self-Esteem Summit Ticket
Product image 2Saturday Self-Esteem Summit Ticket
Product image 3Saturday Self-Esteem Summit Ticket

Regular price $0.00

 

Mom and Dad, you’ve put the crayons, ruled paper, #2 pencils and the required textbooks in their backpacks, but did you stuff some self-esteem in there? The Black Doll Affair presents, the Saturday Self-esteem Summit, an empowering hour to ensure that your child heads back to school knowing how to fit-in (or not), standup to that bully and engage confidently. We’ll tackle issues of self-worth, positive self talk and using your voice as a leader or a follower.

 

NEXT CLASS: Saturday, October 22, 2021  

TIME: 11 AM PST | 12 PM CST | 2 PM EST - Duration: 1 hour

Discussion: YOU ARE MORE THAN YOUR REPORT CARD 

How to Join: 

1. Secure your free ticket(s). 

2. Log onto our Clubhouse Conversation App here. You will need to download the CLUBHOUSE: SOCIAL AUDIO app
3. Put your phone on speaker so that he/she can hear the 60 minute session  
4. Enjoy an empowered child. 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now